Uživatel nepřihlášen | Přihlásit se | Zaregistrovat se
Sobota 23.6.2018 10:02
Akcie.cz»Zpravodajství»Firemní zprávy»PEGAS NONWOVENS SA is pleased to invite you to a conference...

Zpravodajství

PEGAS NONWOVENS SA is pleased to invite you to a conference call to discuss its Q1 2010

07.05.2010 10:54:00 | RM-SYSTÉM, česká burza cenných papírů
The conference call will take place on Thursday, May 20th 2010 At 16:00 (UK)/ 17:00 (CET)/ 11:00 (EST)/ 9:00 (MST)

Financial Results
The speakers will be: František Řezáč, CEO and Member of the Board of Directors,
and
Marian Rašík, CFO and Member of the Board of Directors.
Chairperson: Klára Klímová, Investor Relations

Dial in number UK& Europe: +44 (0)20 7162 0177
Dial in number Czech Republic: +420 23900 0636

To access the conference, please quote "863800".
Please dial in 10 minutes before the call. There will be no instant replay available after the conference call.

An audio recording will be available on our website www.pegas.cz after the conference call.

Poslední zprávy

Právě diskutujete

Škola investování


Zajímavé vzestupy

TMR705,00+5,22
PEGAS936,00+3,54
BABKOFOL320,00+3,23
PEN7,62+1,33
DBK248,00+1,22

Zajímavé poklesy

STOCK68,80-1,01
CETV85,10-0,47
CEZ553,50-0,45
ERBAG902,20-0,42
TABAK15 040,00-0,40

Kurzovní lístek

EURnahoru25,790+0,28
HUFdolu7,959-0,35
JPYnahoru20,098+0,84
PLNnahoru5,977+0,05
USDnahoru22,139+1,22

demo-e-broker

Indexy

Pro úplné zobrazení je nutné mít nainstalován Flash Player, dostupný např. zde.

Flash | Obrázek

PXdolu-0,031 064,1222.06.18
RMdolu-0,491 384,4522.06.18
DJIAnahoru+0,4924 580,8922.06.18
NASDAQdolu-0,267 692,8222.06.18
SP500nahoru+0,192 754,8822.06.18
DAXnahoru+0,5412 579,7222.06.18
WIG20dolu-0,592 461,2129.12.17


Odborné články

Ekonomika ČT24.cz