Uživatel nepřihlášen | Přihlásit se | Zaregistrovat se
Pondělí 20.9.2021 20:02
Akcie.cz»Zpravodajství»Firemní zprávy»Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial...

Zpravodajství

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

07.09.2009 09:33:00 | RM-SYSTÉM, česká burza cenných papírů
Events with Microsoft leadership slated for September.

REDMOND, Wash. -- September 1, 2009 -- Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft's Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/msft.

 

Citi Annual Global Tech Conference

Wednesday, September 9, 2009
12:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 a.m. PT
Chris Liddell, chief financial officer, Microsoft

 

Jefferies Annual Technology Conference

Tuesday, September 15, 2009
11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT
Charles Songhurst, general manager, Corporate Strategy

 

Deutsche Bank Technology Conference

Tuesday, September 15, 2009
6:05 p.m. ET / 3:05 p.m. PT
Rik van der Kooi, chief financial officer and corporate vice president, Online Service Division

 

Conference Call: Segment Reporting Changes for Fiscal Year 2010

Tuesday, September 22, 2009
11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT
Tami Reller, chief financial officer and corporate vice president, Windows Business Group
Frank Brod, chief accounting officer and corporate vice president, Microsoft

 

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq "MSFT") is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

 

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

 

Microsoft Resources:
Microsoft Investor Relations

Poslední zprávy

Právě diskutujete


Zajímavé vzestupy

EFORU121,00+0,83
TOMA1 290,00+0,78
DETEL448,00+0,60
CZGCE475,00+0,21
ULVR1 186,00+0,15

Zajímavé poklesy

DBK264,00-6,38
PKN405,00-5,48
OMV1 217,50-5,25
RBI522,00-5,16
VOW34 661,50-4,87

Kurzovní lístek

EURdolu25,430-0,53
HUFnahoru7,185+0,16
JPYdolu19,838-1,64
PLNdolu5,530-0,12
USDdolu21,713-1,11

demo-e-broker

Indexy

Pro úplné zobrazení je nutné mít nainstalován Flash Player, dostupný např. zde.

Flash | Obr?zek

PXdolu-1,511 285,4916:15:27
RMdolu-1,22616,1516:49:03
DJIAdolu-2,1433 844,0119:41:05
NASDAQdolu-2,5314 664,0219:41:09
SP500dolu-2,114 339,5719:41:11
DAXdolu-2,3115 132,0617:35:30


Odborné články

Ekonomika ?T24.cz